## 22. Grooming Committee

- 1) **Students**: Pritam Bandopadhyay, Jibanananda Jana, Sudip Mukherjee, and Aniruddha Das.
- 2) **Library**: Subhendu Bikash Satpathi, Nirmalendi Jana, Jyotirmoy Roy, Sudip Mukherjee, and Mihir Halder.
- 3) Alumni : Dola Chottapadhyay, Jibanananda Jana, and Sohini Gupta
- 4) Parents : Nirmalendu Das, Pritam Bandaopadhyay, and Ruksanara Begum
- 5) Office Staff: Madhusudan Ghosh, Prasanta Paul, Kaushiki Banerjee, and Snehasis Tarafder
- 6) Research Scholar: Chandan Surabhi Das

The members had meetings with their respective groups to discuss about the various academic and administrative aspects of the College, and to make them aware of the various developments and achievements of the College.